SLTX Re-Appointed Board Members

Nov 6, 2023 | eNews

The Texas Department of Insurance reappointed Board Members Jeff Klein and Lezlee Liljenberg to the SLTX Board of Directors. The new term will begin January 1st, 2024, and will expire on December 31st, 2026. Both Mr. Klein and Mrs. Liljenberg are nonpublic representatives on the Board of Directors.

We are excited and thankful to have an opportunity to continue working with excellent members, and appreciate their commitment to SLTX.